Fri, Jan 3: Hush

Sat, Jan 4: Karaoke

Thur, Jan 9: Blaze Station

Fri, Jan 10: Brewtopia

Sat, Jan 11: Karaoke

Thurs, Jan 16: Copper Reign

Fri, Jan 17: Daredevil Rooster

Sat, Jan 18: Karaoke

Thur, Jan 23: Tim Levene

Fri, Jan 24: Mike Matthews Project

Sat, Jan 25: TBD (Cyndi's 50th)

Thur, Jan 30: Karaoke

Fri, Jan 31: A.L.I.

‚Äč